2023 Mutz Institute Class

The fourth cohort of the Mutz Philanthropic Leadership Institute includes 22 individuals from thirteen Indiana counties. They represent a mix of foundations, corporations, and social impact organizations.


Those selected for the 2024 Mutz Institute class include:

  1. Alex Hall, Vice President of Programs, Kosciusko County Community Foundation
  2. Angela Brito de Rodriguez, Manager of Grantee Partner Support, Arthur Dean Family Foundation
  3. Bret Syrek, Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
  4. Cassie Beer, Women's Fund Director, Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne
  5. Clarice Patterson, Executive Director of Genesis - Pathways to Success, Ripley County Community Foundation
  6. Dora Anim, President & CEO, Bethany Legacy Foundation
  7. Freedom Kolb, CEO, The Milk Bank
  8. Jacque Ryan, Director of Development, Northern Indiana Community Foundation (Starke County)
  9. Jacqueline Kronk, CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of St. Joseph County
  10. Jazmin Herrera, Program Director, Community Foundation of Noble County
  11. Jen Andres, Director of Community Impact Investment and Policy, IU Health
  12. Julie Reagan, CEO, Community Foundation of Boone County
  13. Katie Ottinger, Community Investment & Grants Officer, Community Foundation of Hancock County
  14. Lindsey Nell Rabinowitch, Director, Faith & Action Project, Christian Theological Seminary
  15. Marisol Gouveia, Director of Engagement, Indiana Humanities
  16. Michelle Hummel, Strategic Planning Consultant
  17. Rachel Weaver, Grants Administration Associate, Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust
  18. Randy Rogers, President & CEO, United Way of South Central Indiana
  19. Shira Amos, Community Affairs Manager, OneAmerica
  20. Stacy Helmuth, Senior Director of Development, The Mind Trust
  21. Tanya Young, Executive Director, Community Foundation of DeKalb County
  22. Veronica Onofrey, Vice President of Development, HATCH, Inc


Past Participants