Leadership Circle

A gift from members to members.

We are profoundly thankful for every membership investment at IPA, which forms the bedrock of our operations. Yet, it might surprise you that these dues constitute less than half our operating budget. This is where the Leadership Circle plays a pivotal role. Through the years, numerous member organizations have graciously contributed to this donor recognition program, significantly enhancing our capacity for advocacy, networking, and professional development. By joining the Leadership Circle, your contribution reverberates through the entire network, amplifying the benefits and opportunities for all. Thank you for your gift.

Because IPA is a 501(c)(3) organization, all Leadership Circle contributions can be considered as gifts or charitable donations from your organization for IRS purposes. We can also accept tax-deductible contributions from individuals.

To join Leadership Circle, go here to make a contribution.

2024 Leadership Circle Members

  • Community Foundation of Bloomington & Monroe County
  • Community Foundation of DeKalb County
  • Community Foundation of Elkhart County
  • Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne
  • Community Foundation of Pulaski County
  • Crown Point Community Foundation
  • Decatur County Community Foundation
  • Dekko Foundation
  • Goelzer Investment Management
  • Hamilton County Community Foundation
  • Health Foundation of La Porte
  • Hendricks County Community Foundation
  • K21 Health Foundation
  • Kosciusko County Community Foundation
  • Lilly Endowment Inc.
  • Northern Indiana Community Foundation
  • Our Community Foundation
  • Paul Ogle Foundation
  • Porter County Community Foundation
  • Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation
  • Ripley County Community Foundation
  • Steuben County Community Foundation
  • The Blue River Community Foundation
  • Unity Foundation of LaPorte County