Board of Directors

“I look forward to ushering in a new era with our new CEO as we reach our 30th anniversary in 2020, and building on the excellent work that has already been done to position IPA as a leader in philanthropy in Indiana."

—Linda Speed, IPA Chair

Linda Speed, Chair
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Southern Indiana

Theresa Farrington Rhodes, Vice Chair
Executive Director
Buckingham Foundation

Charles (Chuck) Dunlap, Treasurer
Executive Director
Indiana Bar Foundation

Tracy Souza, Secretary
President & CEO
Heritage Fund - The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

Tina Gridiron, Immediate Past Chair
TLG Solutions

Shannon Borden
Blue & Company

Jill Carpenter
Executive Director
Community Foundation Alliance

Rich Haddad
President & CEO
K21 Health Foundation

Zachary Kester
Executive Director & Managing Attorney
Charitable Allies

Kelly Nissan
Communications and Corporate Responsibility Manager

Margaret (Maggi) Spartz
Unity Foundation of LaPorte County

Elizabeth (Liz) Tate
ECT Consultants

Cheryl Taylor
Foellinger Foundation