New CF Executive Directors

This is members-only content. Log in to access this page.

Enter your e-mail address.
Enter the password that accompanies your e-mail.
Welcome Packet
The CEOs of Indiana community foundations have a strong, collegial network. This network formed the Community Foundation State Committee (CFC) to promote, strengthen, and advance the work of Indiana community foundations and to serve as an advisory committee to the GIFT Technical Assistance Program.
The 2024 CFC Chair is Tami Wenning, executive director of Decatur County Community Foundation. She can be contacted by calling (812) 662-6364 or via email at
Community foundation executive directors have organized themselves into regional groups. There are seven regions within the state and each region has a regional liaison that is a member of the CFC.  These groups typically meet on a quarterly basis to discuss common topics of interest.
Your regional liaison is expected to:
  • Coordinate regular periodic regional meetings;
  • Be a strong liaison between the CFC and his/her region;
  • Regularly attend at least half of the scheduled CFC meetings; and
  • Be a strong advocate for the enhancement of the community foundation field.

Select the link below to see a map with regional representatives and other CFC members.