Public Policy Committee

Stephanie Overbey, Chair*
Kosciusko County Community Foundation

Tracy Souza
Heritage Fund – The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

Keira Amstutz*
Indiana Humanities

Kelly Anoe
Vice President
Legacy Foundation

Dan Davis*
Community Foundation of Jackson County

Juan Galeano
Program Officer
The Clowes Fund

Stephanie Goodrid Lawson
Executive Director
McKinney Family Foundation

Maddison Miller
Brown County Community Foundation

Meagan Niese    
Development Director
Community Foundation of Bloomington & Monroe County    

Anita Samuel
Vice President, Compensation & Benefits
Strada Education Network

Jeff Small*    
Vice President of Programs    
Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust

Deb Washler
Director, Strategic Planning
Lincoln Financial Group


*denotes IPA or IPAF Board Member