

2024 Community Foundation State Committee Members and Regional Liaisons

Officers:

Chair: Tami Wenning, Decatur County Community Foundation

Vice Chair: Peter McCown, Community Foundation of Elkhart County

Regional Liaisons:

Region 1 – North West

Peter McCown (Term 1 – 2023-2025) Community Foundation of Elkhart County

Region 2 – North East

Patty Grant (Term 2 – 2023-2025) Wabash County Community Foundation

Region 3 - West Central

Kelly Taylor (Term 2 – 2022-2024) Montgomery County Community Foundation

Region 4 – Central

Mary Gibble (Term 2 – 2023-2025) Hancock County Community Foundation

Region 5 – East Central

Mark Baird (Term 1 – 2023-2025) Tipton County Community Foundation

Region 6 – South West

Hope Flores (Term 1 – 2022-2024) Community Foundation Partnership | Lawrence & Martin

Region 7 – South East

Tye Sullivan (Term 1 – 2023-2025) Community Foundation of Switzerland County

