IPA Board of Directors

Tina Gridiron, Chair
TLG Solutions

Linda Speed, Vice Chair
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Southern Indiana

Charles Dunlap, Treasurer
Executive Director
Indiana Bar Foundation

Shannon Borden
Blue & Company

Jill Carpenter
Executive Director
Community Foundation Alliance

Deanna Crispen
Cass County Community Foundation

J. Michael Durnil
President & Chief Executive Officer
Simon Youth Foundation

Judy Johnson (ex officio)
Executive Director
Washington County Community Foundation

Zachary Kester
Executive Director & Managing Attorney
Charitable Allies

Kelly Nissan
Communications and Corporate Responsibility Manager

Theresa Farrington Rhodes
Executive Director
Buckingham Foundation

Tracy Souza
President & CEO
Heritage Fund - The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

Margaret (Maggi) Spartz
Unity Foundation of LaPorte County

Elizabeth (Liz) Tate
Vice President of Community Investment

Central Indiana Community Foundation

Cheryl Taylor
Foellinger Foundation

Deb Washler
Program Administrator
Lincoln Financial Foundation, Inc