Regional Networks

We support regional networks that bring together funders and relevant community partners working in the same geographic area. Our networks meet regularly to discuss shared regional issues and exchange ideas and updates. To learn more about an active network or starting a network in your region, contact Becky Honeywell at (317.630.5200 ext. 111).

While network participants typically come from the counties shown below, any grantmaker is welcome to attend.

Northwest/North Central Region
Counties: Cass, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Miami, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, White

West Central Region
Counties: Benton, Clay, Fountain, Greene, Montgomery, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren

East Central Region
Counties: Blackford, Carroll, Delaware, Grant, Henry, Howard, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Wayne

Northeast Region
Counties: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Elkhart, Huntington, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley

Central Region
Counties: Boone, Clinton, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Morgan, Shelby, Tippecanoe, Tipton

Southeast/South Central Region
Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Crawford, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio, Orange, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Switzerland, Union, Washington

Southwest Region
Counties: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick