Legislative Lunches

Impact state and federal policy.

Education. Workforce development. Substance abuse and health issues. Communities across Indiana are dealing with similar challenges. We must work closely with our lawmakers to create innovative policies and approaches that address our most pressing issues.
IPA legislative lunches provide the opportunity to talk with state and federal legislators, to educate them about your ideas and programs, and to work together moving the needle forward. 

Impact your community issues by joining us at any of the nine locations below.

Summary of 2018 Events

Go here for a recap of our 2018 legislative lunches, or download our extended overview here.

2019 Events

Northwest Region | June 27

Location: Legacy Foundation, 370 E 84th Dr #100, Merrillville, IN 46410
Counties: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, Starke

North Central RegionJuly 31

Location: Marshall County Community Foundation, 2680 Miller Drive, Suite 120, Plymouth, IN 46563
Counties: Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, Marshall, Miami, St. Joseph 

Central Region August 19

Location: United Way of Central Indiana, 2955 N Meridian St #300, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Counties: Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Shelby 

South Central RegionSeptember 4

Location: Faurecia Clean Mobility, Tech Center, 950 W 450 S, Columbus, IN 47201
Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Franklin, Jackson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ripley 

Northeast Region | September 17

Location: Ft. Wayne Country Club, 5221 Covington Rd, Ft. Wayne, IN 46804
Counties: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley 

West Central Region September 20

Location: Wabash Valley Community Foundation, 200 S 8th St, Terre Haute, IN 47807
Counties: Benton, Clay, Fountain, Greene, Montgomery, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, White 

East Central Region | September 23

Location: First Merchants Bank, 200 E Jackson St, Community Room, Muncie, IN 47305
Counties: Blackford, Carroll, Clinton, Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Henry, Howard, Jay, Madison, Rush, Randolph, Tipton, Union, Wayne 

Southeast RegionOctober 16

Location: Ivy Tech Community College, 8204 CR 311, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Counties: Clark, Crawford, Dearborn, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Ohio, Orange, Scott, Switzerland, Washington 

Southwest (SING) Region | October 21

Location: Old National Bank, Blue and Gold Room, One Main Street, Evansville, IN  47708
Counties: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer